website creation software

Coaching Team

Age Group Coach EmailPhone Number
U6Mike Ikin mike.ikin@yahoo.co.uk
U7Stephen Dilleystephen.dilley@googlemail.com07989 421810
U8Richard Matthews
richj­_matthews@yahoo.co.uk07467 529684
U8Simon Bestsimon@basekit.com07595 668578
U9James Duckworth james.duckworth78@sky.com

07734 138666
U10 SharksLiam Snellliamlar@googlemail.com07484 080115
U10 StingraysLiam Snellliamlar@googlemail.com07484 080115
U11Stephen Taylorstaylor@ahmm.co.uk
U12 PhoenixCarly Haywoodhaywoodcarly2@gmail.com
U12 DragonsClaire Lavenderlavender2004@hotmail.co.uk07759 163056
U13 BlacksLucy Davieslucytdavies@outlook.com07805 584074
U13 GreensShane Dashdashyethan@yahoo.co.uk
U13 GreensCarl Spibykarlostheunhappy@gmail.com
U14Steve Bidmeadsteve@stevebidmead.com07785 733201
U15 BlacksIan Fosterian.j.foster@btinternet.com
U15 BlacksAnna Hossacktheahossacks@btinternet.com
U16 GreensDavid Windsordavidwindsor1@gmail.com07500 668705
GirlsPaul Roblingpaulrobling@btinternet.com07527 330881
Showing entries (filtered from total entries)

Club Officers

Role Club Officer EmailPhone Number
ChairmanJames Duckworthchair@gardencityjfc.com07734 138666
Club SecretaryLucy Daviessecretary@gardencityjfc.com07805 584074
Safeguarding OfficerJenny Hunt
safeguarding@gardencityjfc.com07734 818166
TreasurerLiam Snell
Vice ChairPaul Robling
Showing entries (filtered from total entries)